Music for Four - Collection No. 3: Tangos & More! 77003

Product Code: 77003
In Stock
Price: $27.50

Music for Four - Collection No. 3: Tangos and More!
Complete Set: includes full set of 8 parts and score #77003

A wonderful collection of six of Latin Dances arranged for strings, woodwinds and piano – these mix and match quartets allow the performer to pick the instrumentation.  

Featuring exciting titles like La Cumparsita, El Choclo, and more!  An amazing resource for any musician, Music for Four is perfect for String Quartet, Wind Quartet, Piano Quartet, Sax Quartet, & More! Comes with score and 8 interchangeable parts - the keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played. Click on image for music samples!

Set of 8 Parts includes the following:
Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 3 - Viola
Part 3 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 4 - Cello or Bassoon
Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols (encompasses Parts 2, 3, and 4)

Parts available by digital download include: 
Part 3 Violin in C *available by digital download only 
Part 3 French Horn in F *available by digital download only
Part 4 Bass Clarinet in Bb *available by digital download only
Score (Parts 1-4 in C) *available by digital download only 
click here to order digital downloads (All 11 parts and score available)

Table of Contents   
Brejeiro (Ernesto Nazareth)
El Choclo (Angel Grigorio Villoldo)
La Cumparsita, Tango (Gerardo Matos Rodriguez)
La Paloma - The Dove (Sebastian Yradier)
Tango in D from Suite España (Isaac Albeniz)
La T
ípica, Polka (Carlos Curti)
Tú, Habanera (Eduardo Sanchez de Fuentes)

Do you have any questions about:

Music for Four - Collection No. 3: Tangos & More! 77003?

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Question:

Enter the code in the box below: